1. Proton Waterfalls EP

  2. Faxta EP

  3. Caveman EP

  4. 1957 EP
    Bas Mooy

  5. Cloner EP

  6. Hideout EP

  7. Situation EP
    Go Hiyama

  8. It Was Written In Vapour EP
    Fran Hartnett

  9. Mosaic Of Sleepless Nights EP
    Bas Mooy

  10. Biometric Visas EP
    Christian Wunsch

  11. Residual Set EP
    Go Hiyama

  12. Hunter / Grazer EP
    Jeroen Liebregts

  13. Bazooka Circus EP
    Bas Mooy

  14. My Hands Your Neck EP

  15. Geometrical EP
    Go Hiyama

  16. Alliance VI
    DJ Boss / Bas Mooy

  17. Killer Door EP
    Jeroen Liebregts

  18. Self Consume EP

  19. Hair of the Dog EP

  20. Two From 20 Latter Halfs EP
    Go Hiyama

  21. Metal Coffee Death EP
    Bas Mooy

  22. Shot Through EP
    Paul Mac

  23. Mika et al EP

  24. Class of 96 EP
    Glenn Wilson

  25. Realization EP
    Go Hiyama

  26. Templates for Life EP
    Jeroen Liebregts

  27. A Sleepless Malice EP
    Dustin Zahn

  28. Alliance V
    The Anxious / Bas Mooy

  29. Exile Or Oppression EP

  30. Dragon of the Black Pool EP
    Ian Lehman

  31. Mentiras EP
    Olivier Giacomotto

  32. Battlefields EP
    Various Artists

  33. Reanimate EP
    Andre Walter & Chris Hope

  34. Alliance IV
    Gunjack / Jeroen Liebregts

  35. House Arrest EP
    Abi Lönnberg

  36. Alliance III
    Patrik Skoog / M. Fridell and A. Johansson

  37. War Pimp Renaissance EP

  38. Alliance II
    Lars Klein / Michael Burkat

  39. Bitter End EP
    Bas Mooy & Jeroen Liebregts

  40. Alliance I
    Carl Max / Tuomas Rantanen

  41. Nothing in Common EP
    Testosteron Inc

  42. Virus Sucks EP
    Lars Klein

  43. Redlitedelite EP

  44. Full Charge EP
    Carlos Rios / Vincent de Wit

  45. First Strike EP
    Vincent de Wit

  46. Chapter Seventeen: Bloodshed EP
    Various Artists

  47. Chapter Sixteen: The Bigger Picture EP
    Various Artists

  48. Chapter Fifteen: Armed Force EP
    Various Artists

  49. Chapter Fourteen: Guerilla EP
    Various Artists

  50. Chapter Thirteen: Fatal Mission EP
    Various Artists

  51. Chapter Twelve: Menace To Society EP
    Various Artists

  52. Chapter Eleven: Without It We're Animals EP
    Various Artists

  53. Chapter Ten: Brothers In Arms EP
    Various Artists

  54. Chapter Nine: Eternal Soldiers EP
    Various Artists

  55. Chapter Eight: No Rest For The Brave EP
    Various Artists

  56. Chapter Seven: Collateral Damage EP
    Various Artists

  57. Chapter Six: Lies Are Like Wishes EP
    Various Artists

  58. Chapter Five: What Happened To The Hours EP
    Various Artists

  59. Chapter Four: Silent Witness EP
    Various Artists

  60. Chapter Three: I Need An Enemy EP
    Various Artists

  61. Chapter Two: Self Destruction EP
    Various Artists

  62. Chapter One: Against The Atoms EP
    Various Artists


Audio Assault Rotterdam, Netherlands

Audio Assault was started by Bas Mooy and Jeroen Liebregts (Radial) in 2003. One year later they started sub label ARMS. The last release was in 2013.

contact / help

Contact Audio Assault

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account